I AM A RESPONSIBLE BOY

¤ The parents of my girl place their trust in me. I will not violate it.

¤ I will respect my girl as I expect other men to respect my sister.

¤ I will respect womanhood because my mother is a woman: I will ask my girl to do nothing that I would be ashamed of if our parents found out.

¤ My girl has given me the honour and pleasure of her company. It is wrong for me to expect more in payment for this date.

¤ My girl will be a wife and mother some day. She must be an example to her children and the pride of her husband. I will help her to be as pure and decent as I want my own wife to be.

¤ Manhood means strength of character as well as body. Lack of self-control is a sign of weaknes. I want my girl to know I am manly.

¤ God is evrywhere, sees evrything, knows evrything. Darkness may hide me from people, but it can’t hide me from God.

¤ If through my lack of self-control, I should get a girl pregnant, I will not put pressure on her to kill our unborn child.

[…human life protection…]

