I AM A RESPONSIBLE GIRL

¤ My kisses are worth more than a party or a movie.

¤ My body is the temple of God not a plaything.

¤ The first “NO” may be difficult after that it’s easy.

¤ Virginity is still a virtue; lust is still a capital sin.

¤ The way I dress, act and speak may be a temptation to my boy. I will observe modesty for his and my own protection.

¤ My parents have done so much for me I wish always to be a credit to them.

¤ My boy will be a husband and a father some day.

¤ He must be a hero in the eyes of his wife and children. I wil do nothing to prevent that on my dates with him.

¤ I want to be a wife and mother. I will reserve my purity and affection for my husband and children.

¤ If through my weakness, I should get pregnant, I will not take “the easy way out by killing my unborn child.

